Melba Bennett Nana
10/1/2013 11:14:50 am

Here comes " Pokey lil me....finally learning how to use your blog and make comments. I've read and listened to everything...and am very inspired, my dearest Bekah! Your folks were over last Sat and gave me lessons in "Blog 101"
I keep you close in my heart and prayers....

I have taught in primary for the past 2 Sundays Great to be back!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

         Bienvenidos!

    I am Sister(Hermana) Bekah Bennett.  I will shortly be serving 18 months of my life on a church-based mission  in Guayaquil, Ecuador. I leave August 28th, 2013 and travel to the Mexico Missionary Training Center to better prepare myself for my mission & mission language. My blog at that point in time will be ran by my little sister E and my mom! I am grateful to serve my Lord and invite you to follow my journey! 

    XO,
    Sister B

    Archives

    August 2013
    July 2013

    Categories

    All
    Book Of Mormon
    Ecuador
    Guayaquil
    Lds
    Mormon
    Sistermissionary