Picture
HOLA.
I am very much alive and well.
My flights were great. I had no time to call in Georgia.  Sorry momma. I know that probably worried you. Mexico is very beautiful. Ive met alot of missionaries going to my mission..more elders than brothers. We had a empty empty plane to mexico. It was a blessing because we could talk loud and have fun. My mind is kind of all over the place. But its great. I love you and i want to tell you THANKS THANKS THANKS THANKS. I totally forgot to say thanks before I left... btw i dont have dads email or grammys email..so stock me up on some emails before p-day.
woohoo. I hope i get something for dinner tonight. Im not sure if i will or not! im so excited and mexico is so pretty. seriously i love that the mexican people dont waste anything. alot of people think that they are dirty or slobby..but i think there is something to be learned about using what you got.
ha!
kiss jakey for me!
heres pictures..
1) all the hermanas.. most going to ecuador.. 1 girl to anaheim..The houses are all on a hill..and they are like multicolored. I dont remember this from our cruise. but its so sweet. they are like pops of color!
im not sure if the next picture is going to show up but its a picture of me and my Pathway speaking partner from byui.. we ALWAYS jokes around that i would go on amission to mexico..and here i am! He works here! 
I LOVE YOU AND IM GRATEFUL FOR YOU.
YOURE THE BEST. I AM HAVING A BLAST
 

Tayler Chambers
8/29/2013 01:03:35 pm

I'm soo proud of you Bekah! You're amazing and an inspiration to me! I miss you!

Love,
Tayler

Reply



Leave a Reply.

         Bienvenidos!

    I am Sister(Hermana) Bekah Bennett.  I will shortly be serving 18 months of my life on a church-based mission  in Guayaquil, Ecuador. I leave August 28th, 2013 and travel to the Mexico Missionary Training Center to better prepare myself for my mission & mission language. My blog at that point in time will be ran by my little sister E and my mom! I am grateful to serve my Lord and invite you to follow my journey! 

    XO,
    Sister B

    Archives

    August 2013
    July 2013

    Categories

    All
    Book Of Mormon
    Ecuador
    Guayaquil
    Lds
    Mormon
    Sistermissionary